Trustees of Life With Hope Trust, the registered charity which oversees all our ministry, are appointed by the church meeting.

The Pastor/Team Leader (Ed Jones) and the Church Treasurer (Rob Duffill) are ex officio by nature of the elected post they hold.  Other trustees (and there can be up to 5 in number) are appointed from amongst the elected deacons and elders.  At this time, Jenny Dudgeon is the Chair of Trustees, supported by Rob Hamilton, Chris Doust and Carol Noel.  Trustees may call upon the expertise of other church members as and when required, for example in matters of employment.